ANNUAL SCHOOL CALENDAR: 2017-18

Date / Month Days No.of Days Remark
3rd April,2017 Monday Reopening of schools for all classes
8th April, 2017 Saturday 1 1st Saturday holiday
14th– 15th April, 2017 Fri-Sat 2 Good Friday & Easter holidays
6th May, 2017 Saturday 1 1st Saturday holiday
15th- 20thMay, 2017 Mon - Sat 6 1st Formative Assessment Test for III-XII
3rd June, 2017 Saturday 1 1st Saturday holiday
19th - 24th June, 2017 Mon - Sat 6 2nd Formative Assessment Test for III-XII Half yearly Examination for Nursery – II
1st July, 2017 Saturday 1 1st Saturday holiday
3rd July, 2017 Monday Classes starts for Class – XI (new batch)
5th August, 2017 Saturday 1st Saturday holiday
7th– 12thAug, 2017 Mon-Sat 1 1st Formative Assessment Test for Cl - XI
15th Aug,2017 Tuesday 1 Independence Day holiday
2nd September,2017 Saturday 1 1st Saturday holiday
5th September, 2017 Tuesday Teacher’s Day
18th – 23rd Sept, 2017 Mon - sat 6 Summative Assessment-I Exam for III-XII
2nd Formative Assessment for Cl- XI
29th – 30th Sept, 2017 Fri - Sat 2 Durga Puja holidays
2nd October, 2017 Tuesday 1 Gandhi Jayanti holiday
7th October, 2017 Saturday 1 Parents/Teachers Interaction meet
16th Oct – 17th Oct, 2017 Mon - Tues 2 Annual School Sports Meet –2017
18th October, 2017 Wednesday 1 Deepawali holiday
19th October, 2017 Thursday 1 Annual School Sports Meet continue
20th October, 2017 Friday 1 NingolChakkouba holiday
21st October, 2017 Saturday 1 Annual Sports Meet conclusion day
23rd– 28th Oct, 2017 Mon - Sat 6 Mid Term Exam for Class - XI
1st November, 2017 Wednesday 1 ChavangKut holiday
4th November, 2017 Saturday 1 1st Saturday holiday
6th– 11th Nov, 2017 Mon - Sat 6 3rd Formative Assessment Test for III - XII
14th November, 2017 Tuesday 1 Children’s Day
2ndDecember, 2017 Saturday 1 1st Saturday holiday
4th – 9th Dec, 2017 Mon - Sat 6 Pre Board (Selection) Exam for X & XII
11th - 16th Dec, 2017 Mon-Sat 6 4th FormativeAssessment Test for III– XI Promotion Examination for Nursery -II.
22nd December, 2017 Friday Annual Parents meeting & Declaration of result.
18th Dec –6th Jan, 2018 Mon – Sat 20 Winter Vacation holidays for Class:III - XI
8th January, 2018 Monday School re-opens for all the Classes: III - XII
26th January, 2018 Friday 1 Republic Day holiday
3rd February, 2018 Saturday 1 1st Saturday holiday
5th February, 2018 Monday New Classes start for Class – Nursery to II
3rd March, 2018 Saturday 1 1st Saturday holiday
5th – 24th Mar, 2018 Mon - Sat SA – Term – II/ Promotion Examination for Classes – III - XI
31stMarch,2018 Saturday Declaration of Result

Sign In

Forgot Password?

Sign Up